Zonal Office – Kozhikode

Deputy Directorate of Collegiate Education
North Zone, Mananchira,
Near Head Post Office, Kozhikode

Ph: 0495-2722215
email: ddcekkd.dce@kerala.gov.in
Sl No College Name College Email College Phone District College Type
1A I A College, Kuniyilanvarkuniyil@gmail.com 2850610MalappuramArts and Science
2A I W A College, Mongamaiwacollege@gmil.com 2772048MalappuramArts and Science
3Amal College of Advanced studiesamalcollege@gmail.com 1207055MalappuramArts and Science
4Ambedkar Collegeof Arts & Science, Wandoor, Manjeri Road679328acaswandoor@gmail.com 249666MalappuramArts and Science
5Ansar Arabic College, Valavannurprincipalaac@gmail.com 2347037MalappuramArts and Science
6D U A College, Vazhakkadduacvkd@gmail.com2725422MalappuramArts and Science
7Darunnajath Arabic College, Karuvarakkundudacollegekvk@gmail.com 280096MalappuramArts and Science
8E M E A College, Kondottyprincipal@emeacollege.ac.in 2712030MalappuramArts and Science
9M E S College, Ponnani, Ponnani Main Road, , Kerala679586principal.mesponnani@gmail.com 2666077MalappuramArts and Science
10M E S K V M College, Valancheryprincipal@meskvmcollege.org 2644380MalappuramArts and Science
11M E S Mampad College, Mampadinfo@mesmampad.org 1200387MalappuramArts and Science
12M U A College, Pulikkalmuacollege@gmail.com 2791048MalappuramArts and Science
13Malabar College of Advanced Studies, Vengara-676519vengaramalabar@gmail.com 085899 69695MalappuramArts and Science
14Mar Thoma College, Chungatharamtcchungathara@gmail.com 230510MalappuramArts and Science
15N S S College, Manjerinsscollegemanjeri@gmail.com 2706136MalappuramArts and Science
16P S M O College, Thirurangadipsmocollege@hotmail.com 2460335MalappuramArts and Science
17Sullamussalam Arabic College, Areacodesullamareacode@gmail.com2850236MalappuramArts and Science
18Sullamussalam Science College, Areacode- Vazhakkad Rd, Perumparamb, Kerala673639mail@sscollege.ac.in 2850700MalappuramArts and Science
19Unity Women's College, Manjeriunitymji@yahoo.com 2764150MalappuramArts and Science
20Farook College, P. O. Farook College, Kozhikodemail@farookcollege.ac.in2440660KozhikodeArts and Science
21Farook Training College, P. O. Farook College, Kozhikode-673632farooktc06@yahoo.co.in2440662KozhikodeArts and Science
22M A M O College, Manassery, Mukkom, Calicutmamocollege@gmail.com2297319KozhikodeArts and Science
23Malabar Christian College, Kozhikode, -673001admin@mcccalicut.org2765679KozhikodeArts and Science
24Providence Women's College, Kozhikodeprovidececollegecalicut@gmail.com2371696KozhikodeArts and Science
25R U A College, P. O. Farook College.ruacollege@gmail.com2440663KozhikodeArts and Science
26R. S. M. S N D P Yogam College, Koyilandy( P. O) Kozhikode( Dt.) Kerala. Pin673305rsmsndpyogancollege@yahoo.com3291275KozhikodeArts and Science
27Sree Narayana Guru College, Chelannur, K O Z H I K O D E-673616sngcollege2007@yahoo.com2260495KozhikodeArts and Science
28St. Joseph's College, Devagiri, Kozhikodesjcdev.office@gmail.com2355901KozhikodeArts and Science
29Sunniyya Arabic College, Chennamangallur( P O), Mukkam( V I A), Calicut, Kozhikode, 673602sunniya@gmail.com2297115KozhikodeArts and Science
30Zamorin's Guruvayurappan College, Pokkunnu, Guruvayurappan College Road, Kozhikode, Kerala673014zgccal@yahoo.co.in2331516KozhikodeArts and Science
31Mary Matha Arts & Science College, Mananthavadymmcmntdy@gmail.com241087WayanadArts and Science
32Pazhassi Raja College, Pulpallypazhassirajacollege@gmail.com240366WayanadArts and Science
33St. Mary's College, Sulthan Batherystmaryssby@gmail.com220246WayanadArts and Science
34W M O College, Muttilwmocollege@gmail.com207532WayanadArts and Science
35Co-operative Arts & Science College, Madaicascolg@gmail.com2870550KannurArts and Science
36D I A College, Paraldiac39@yahoo.com2336004KannurArts and Science
37Keyi Sahib Training College, Karimbamkstcollege@gmail.com2205557KannurArts and Science
38Mahatma Gandhi College, Irittymgciritty@gmail.com2491666KannurArts and Science
39N A M College, Kallikkandynamcollege@yahoo.co.in2463067KannurArts and Science
40N I A College, Kadavathurniacollege@gmail.com2390381KannurArts and Science
41Nirmalagiri College, Kuthuparambanirmalagiricollege@gmail.com2361247KannurArts and Science
42P K M College, Madampampkmcedn@yahoo.co.in232449KannurArts and Science
43Payyannur College, Payyannurpayyanurcollege@rediffmail.com2805121KannurArts and Science
44Pazhassi Raja N S S College, Mattannurprnsscollege@yahoo.com2471741KannurArts and Science
45S E S College, Sreekandapuramsescollege.skprm@gmail.com2230293KannurArts and Science
46S N College, Kannursncollegekannur@gmail.com2731085KannurArts and Science
47Sir Syed College, Thaliparambacnn_sirsyed@bsnl.in203217 205866KannurArts and Science
48Nehru Arts & Science College, Kanhangadnascollegekanhangad@gmail.com2284625 2280335ThrissurArts and Science
49St. Pius X College, Rajapuram.stpius@gmail.com2224377 2224370ThrissurArts and Science