Zonal Office – Ernakulam

Office of the Deputy Director of Collegiate Education,
Marketfed Building, Gandhi Nagar
Kadavanthara P O, Ernakulam – 682020

Phone/FAX  : 0484-2205268
email: ddekm.colledn@kerala.gov.in

Sl No College Name College Email College Phone District College Type
1N S S College, Cherthala, Alappuzhacherthalansscollege@gmail.com0478-2813226AlappuzhaArts and Science
2S. D. College, Alappuzhasdcolalpy@gmail.com4772269350AlappuzhaArts and Science
3S. N. College, Cherthala, Alappuzhasnccherthala@gmail.com0478-2864297, 2864197, 2864297(fax)AlappuzhaArts and Science
4St. Joseph?s College, Alappuzhastjosephcalpy@yahoo.co.in0477-2244622, 2244642AlappuzhaArts and Science
5St. Michael?s College, Cherthala, Alappuzhastmichaels@dataone.in michaelscherthala@gmail.com0478-2822387, 2810387AlappuzhaArts and Science
6D. B. College, Thalayolaparambu, Kottayamucc@uccollege.edu.in04829-237136, 236136KottayamArts and Science
7St. Xavier?s College, Vaikom, kottayam, stxaviorsvkm@gmail.com9.15E+11KottayamArts and Science
8N S S College, Rajakumari, Idukkinssrajakumari@yahoo.com04868-245370IdukkiArts and Science
9Newman College, Thodupuzha, Idukkiprincipal@newmanthodupuzha.org0486-2229797, 225475, 222686IdukkiArts and Science
10Pavanatma College, Murickassery, Idukkipavanatma@yahoo.in0486-8263235, 8263882IdukkiArts and Science
11Al- Ameen College, Edathala, Ernakulamalameencollege@gmail.com0484-2837561, 2836221ErnakulamArts and Science
12Aquinas College, Edacochin, Ernakulamaquinascollegemail@gmail.com0484-2327748, 2328748, 3080317ErnakulamArts and Science
13B P C College, Piravom, Ernakulamprincipalbpccollege@gmail.com0485-2243474, 2265400ErnakulamArts and Science
14Bharath Matha College, Thrikkakara, Ernakulambharatamata@yahoo.co.in0484-2425121, 2427796ErnakulamArts and Science
15Cochin College, Kochithecochincollegekochi@gmail.com0484-2224949ErnakulamArts and Science
16M E S College, Marampally, Eranakulammescollegemarampally@gmail.com0484-2677104, 2677109ErnakulamArts and Science
17M. A. College, Kothamangalam, Ernakulammac@macollege.in0485-2822378ErnakulamArts and Science
18Mar Thoma Collegefor Women, Perumbavoor, Ernakulammtcwpbr@yahoo.co.in0484-2522723, 0484-2520823ErnakulamArts and Science
19Morning Star Home Science College, Angamaly, Ernakulammorningstarangamaly@yahoo.in0484-2452338ErnakulamArts and Science
20Nirmala College, Muvattupuzha, Ernakulamnirmalacollege@gmail.com0485-2832361, 2836300, 2834689ErnakulamArts and Science
21Rajagiri Collegeof Social Sciences, Kalamassery, Ernakulamadmin@rajagiri.edu0484-2555564, 2911111ErnakulamArts and Science
22S N M College, Maliankara, Ernakulamsnmcm@yahoo.com0484-2482386, 2483600ErnakulamArts and Science
23S N M Training College, Moothakunnam, Ernakulamsnmtrainingcollegemkm@gmail.com0484-2482084, 2482115ErnakulamArts and Science
24S S V College, Valayanchirangara, Ernakulamssvidyapeetom@yahoo.com0484-2657038, 0484-2656938ErnakulamArts and Science
25S. H. College, Thevara, Ernakulamoffice@shcollege.ac.in0484-2663380-4044414ErnakulamArts and Science
26Sree Sankara College, Kalady, Ernakulaminfo@sreesankaracollege.org0484-2462341ErnakulamArts and Science
27St. Albert?s College, Ernakulamprincipal@alberts.ac.in0484-2394225, 2391245ErnakulamArts and Science
28St. Joseph?s Collegefor Teacher Education, Ernakulamstjosephtrainingcollege@hotmail.com0484-2351695ErnakulamArts and Science
29St. Paul?s College, Kalamassery, Ernakulampaulscollege@ymail.com0484-2559722, 2555572ErnakulamArts and Science
30St. Peter?s College, Kolenchery, Ernakulamstpeterscollegealumni@gmail.com0484-2760238, 2763908ErnakulamArts and Science
31St. Teresa?s College, Ernakulamprincipal@teresas.ac.in0484-2351870, 2381312, 2352525(fax)ErnakulamArts and Science
32St. Xavier?s College, Aluva, Ernakulamcollege@stxaviersaluva.com4842623240ErnakulamArts and Science
33U. C. College, Aluva., Ernakulamucc@uccollege.edu.in0484-2606033, 2609194ErnakulamArts and Science

List of Colleges under the Deputy Directorate of Collegiate Education, Ernakulam