Zonal Office – Kottayam

Deputy Directorate of Collegiate Education
Vayaskarakunnu, Near Fire Station,
Kottayam- 686001
Phone : 0481 2563317
email: dydcektm.colledn@kerala.gov.in
List of Colleges under the Deputy Directorate of Collegiate Education, Kottayam

Sl No College Name College Email College Phone District College Type
1 Mar Thoma College Thiruvallamtcofficetvla@gmail.com 0469 263 0342PathanamthittaArts and Science
2 Titus I I Training College Thiruvallatituscollege@gmail.com 0469 260 1383PathanamthittaArts and Science
3B A M College Thuruthikadubamcollegemay@gmail.com 0469 268 2241PathanamthittaArts and Science
4Catholicate College Pathanamthittacatholicatecollege@yahoo.com0468 222 2223PathanamthittaArts and Science
5N S S College Pandalamnsscollegepandalam@gmail.com 04734 252 252PathanamthittaArts and Science
6N S S Training College Pandalamprincipal_tcpdlm@yahoo.com , nsstcpdlm@yahoo.com 04734 252 252PathanamthittaArts and Science
7S A S S N D P Yogam College Konnisassndpyogamcollegekonni@gmail.com 0468 224 4900PathanamthittaArts and Science
8St Thomas College Kozhencherrystthomaskozhy@gmail.com 0468 22 145 66 PathanamthittaArts and Science
9St Thomas College Rannistcranni@gmail.com0468 221 4566PathanamthittaArts and Science
10 S N College Chengannursncchengannur@gmail.com info@sncollegechengannur.org0479-2360140, 0479-2362725AlappuzhaArts and Science
11Sree Ayyappa College Eramallikkarasreeayyappacollege@gmail.com 0479 242 7615AlappuzhaArts and Science
12St Aloysius College Edathuvasacedathua@gmail.com 0477 221 2264AlappuzhaArts and Science
13 K E College Mannanamkecollegemnm@gmail.com, principal@kecollege.in0481 259 7374KottayamArts and Science
14 K G College Pampadymail@kgcollege.ac.in0481 250 5212KottayamArts and Science
15 N S S Training College Changanacherryprincipalnsstrcy@gmail.com 0481 242 0281KottayamArts and Science
16 S N College Kumarakomsnascoffice@gmail.com0481-2526337, 0481-2568913KottayamArts and Science
17 S V R N S S College Vazhoor info@svrnsscollege.com 0481 - 2456227KottayamArts and Science
18 St Joseph's Training College Mannanamstjosephstrainingcollege@gmail.com0481 259 7347KottayamArts and Science
19Alphonsa College Palai aicspala@rediffmail.com , alphonsaoffice@gmail.com 04822 212 447KottayamArts and Science
20Assumption College Changanacherryac@assumptioncollege.in0481 240 1038KottayamArts and Science
21B K College Amalagiribkcamala@yahoo.com 0481 259 7384KottayamArts and Science
22B C M Collegefor Women, Kottayambcmktm@yahoo.com 0481 256 2171KottayamArts and Science
23Baselious College Kottayamprincipal@baselious.ac.in 0481 256 3918KottayamArts and Science
24C M S College Kottayamktmcmscollege@gmail.com 0481 256 6433KottayamArts and Science
25Christian College Chenganuurprincipal@christiancollege.ac.in0479 245 2275KottayamArts and Science
26D B College Pampaprincipaldbpampacollege@gmail.com0479 231 2247KottayamArts and Science
27D B College Pampaprincipaldbpampacollege@gmail.com0479 231 2247KottayamArts and Science
28Deva Matha College Kuravilangaduprincipaldmck@gmail.com 04822 230233 ; 232957KottayamArts and Science
29Henry Baker College Melukavuhbcprincipal@gmail.com04822 291014KottayamArts and Science
30Mount Carmel Training College kottayammountcarmelcollege@yahoo.com mountcarmel_college@yahoo.com 0481 257 3120KottayamArts and Science
31N S S College Changanacherrynsshcchry@yahoo.co.in 0481-2420090, 0481-2402012KottayamArts and Science
32St Bechmann's College Chanaganacherrysbc@sbcollege.org0481 2420025KottayamArts and Science
33St Dominic's College Kanjirappallyprincipalsdc@gmail.com 04828 234 340KottayamArts and Science
34St George College Aruvithuraprincipal@sgcaruvithura.org , sgcaruvithura@yahoo.co.in04822 272 220KottayamArts and Science
35St Mary's College Manarkadustmaryscollegemanarcadu@yahoo.com0481 237 4483KottayamArts and Science
36St Stephen's College Uzhavoorinfo@ststephens.net.in04822 240 127KottayamArts and Science
37St Thomas College Palaiprincipal.stc@gmail.com, principal@stcp.ac.in04822 212 317KottayamArts and Science
38St Thomas training College Palaistcepala@gmail.com04822 216 537KottayamArts and Science
39M E S College Nedumkandammesndkm@gmail.com 04862 234 963IdukkiArts and Science
40Marian Colleg Kuttikanammariancollege@mariancollege.org 04869 232 654IdukkiArts and Science
41St Jospeh's College Moolamattomsjcmoolamattom@gmail.com04862 252 043IdukkiArts and Science